Friday, June 3, 2016


1 comment:

  1. In Japanese language there are three types of writing: hiragana, katakana and kanji. These writing types are used differently and all of them are very important to the language. So what are their differences and when are they used?

    Hiragana and katakana are like the Japanese alphabet. Both of them have the same number of symbols – 46; each symbol represents a sound and most of the sounds are made up of two alphabetical letters. For example some sounds are:ka, ki, ku, ke, ko, sa, shi, su, se, so. When you have learnt the symbols, it is very easy to write katakana and hiragana because you just write down exactly the same way you hear it. Kanji are much more difficult, they are the hieroglyphs, which came to Japan from China.I liked your blog, Take the time to visit the me and say that the change in design and meniu?